OUR AGENTS

 
AGENTS
Betty A. Battaglia Betty A. Battaglia
Work: (239) 784-1601
Cell: (239) 784-1601
Email: BettyB@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Frank J. Battaglia
Frank J. Battaglia
Work: (239) 947-0167
Cell: (239) 826-2212
Email: Frank@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Don & Mary Corcelli
Mary Corcelli
Work: (239) 992-2525
Cell: (239) 560-2743
Email: MaryCorcelli@gmail.com
View: Bio and Listings
Lyla Cunningham
Lyla Cunningham
Work: (239) 947-0167
Cell: (239) 851-1526
Email: Lyla@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Betty Janitz
Betty Janitz
Work: (239) 992-2525
Cell: (239) 404-0722
Email: Bettyj@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Robert Jensen
RRobert Jensen
Work: (239) 992-2525
Cell: (239) 887-0320
Email: Robert@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Sue Sowder
Sue Sowder
Work: 239-992-2525
Cell: (804) 299-0170
Email: SSowder@BayPointeProperties.com
 
Brandon Sowder
Brandon Sowder
Work: (239) 940-6129
Cell: (239) 571-9525
Email: BSowder@BayPointeProperties.com
 
Mickey Smith
Mickey Smith
Work: (239) 992-2525
Cell: (239) 784-2856
Email: Mickey@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Kathy Mouyos
Kathy Mouyos
Work: (239) 992-2525
Cell: (239) 560-8040
Email: Kathy@Baypointeproperties.com
View: Bio and Listings
Bryan Greenwell
Bryan Greenwell
Work: (239) 992-2525
Cell: (239) 770-8526
Email: Bryan@Baypointeproperties.com
Elizabeth Fox
Elizabeth Fox
Work: (425) 512-1100
Email: efox@Baypointeproperties.com
Elizabeth McCarty
Elizabeth McCarty
License: Real Estate
Work: (239) 287-9518
Address: 26201 Hickory Blvd, Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
Email: ERMcCarty@BayPointeProperties.com